Keh Kar Hi Manenge | इस उपचुनाव में हारनेवाले बने विजेता.

by admin

According to the EC, there are 19.61 lakh voters in the Phulpur Parliamentary constituency, while the Gorakhpur Lok Sabha seat has 19.49 lakh voters. (File photo) The Bharatiya Janata Party suffered a serious setback in the heartland on Wednesday, losing all three parliamentary by polls in Uttar Pradesh and Bihar. With this, the BJP was down to 274 seats in Lok Sabha from its 2014 score of 282.

Related Posts